Ministerial Expense Claims - December 2011 - May 2012

PDF Note: all links below are PDFs and will open in a new window.

Name Total Reporting Period

Honourable Joan Burke

Minister of Advanced Education and Skills
Minister Responsible for the Status of Persons with Disabilities
Minister Responsible for Youth Engagement


View Report

Honourable Felix Collins

Minister of Justice and Attorney General


View Report

Honourable Derrick Dalley

Minister of Tourism, Culture and Recreation


View Report

Honourable Paul Davis

Minister of Service NL
Minister Responsible for the Office of the Chief Information Officer
Minister Responsible for the Government Purchasing Agency
Minister Responsible for the Workplace Health, Safety and Compensation Commission


View Report

Honourable Kathy Dunderdale



View Report

Honourable Terry French

Minister of Environment and Conservation
Minister Responsible for the Labour Relations Agency
Minister Responsible for the Office of Climate Change, Energy Efficiency and Emissions Trading
Minister Responsible for the Multi Materials Stewardship Board


View Report

Honourable Thomas J. Hedderson

Minister of Transportation and Works
Minister Responsible for the Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation


View Report

Honourable Keith Hutchings

Minister of Innovation, Business and Rural Development
Minister Responsible for the Rural Secretariat and
Minister Responsible for the Research and Development Corporation


View Report

Honourable Clyde Jackman

Minister of Education


View Report

Honourable Charlene Johnson

Minister of Child Youth and Family Services
Minister Responsible for the Status of Women


View Report

Honourable Jerome P. Kennedy, Q.C.

Minister of Natural Resources
Minister Responsible for the Forestry and Agrifoods Agency


View Report

Honourable Darin King

Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture


View Report

Honourable Thomas W. Marshall, Q.C.

Minister of Finance and President of Treasury Board
Minister Responsible for the Human Resource Secretariat
Minister Responsible for the Public Service Commission
Minister Responsible for the Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corporation


View Report

Honourable Nick McGrath

Minister Responsible for Intergovernmental and Aboriginal Affairs
Minister Responsible for the Labrador Affairs Office
Minister Responsible for the Volunteer and Non Profit Sector


View Report

Honourable Kevin O'Brien

Minister of Municipal Affairs
Minister Responsible for Fire and Emergency Services - NL
Registrar General


View Report

Honourable Susan Sullivan

Minister of Health and Community Services
Minister Responsible for Aging and Seniors
Minister Responsible for Francophone Affairs


View Report

Parliamentary Secretary and Parliamentary Assistant

Name Total Reporting Period

Mr. Sandy Collins

Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Health and Community Services


View Report

Mr. Vaughn Granter

Parliamentary Assistant to the Premier


View Report

Former Ministers

Name Total Reporting Period

Honourable Patty Pottle

Minister of Aboriginal Affairs


View Report

Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.