Office of Climate Change

Hon. Eddie Joyce

Minister Hon. Eddie Joyce

The Office

Contact Us

Office of Climate Change
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: 1-709-729-1210

The Office of Climate Change (OCC) has lead responsibility within Government for strategy and policy development on climate change adaptation and mitigation and energy efficiency, including the integration of climate change and energy efficiency considerations throughout the Provincial Government. OCC is a central agency located in Executive Council.

Find out more about what we do...

As part of Government restructuring announced on July 31, 2017, the former Office of Climate Change is now the Climate Change Branch of the Department of Municipal Affairs and Environment.






Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.