Text Size

Advisory Services Branch

Employment and Labour Relations Division

Employment and Labour Relations Division

HRS - Executive Council
Main Floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-2471
Fax: (709) 729-6842
Director Elizabeth Lane 729-2470
elizabethlane@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Sarah Anthony 729-2151
sarahanthony@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Christa Chaplin 729-2409
christachaplin@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Vacant
Staff Relations Specialist Lisa Curran 729-7597
lisacurran@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Jennifer Brothers 729-3294
jenniferbrothers@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Joanne Turner 729-3486
joanneturner@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Chris Abbott 729-2424
chrisabbott@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Steve Snow 729-2284
stevesnow@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Doug Redmond 729-6915
dredmond@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Amelia Moss 729-1388
ameliamoss@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Stephanie Skeffington 729-7375
stephanieskeffington@gov.nl.ca
HR Consultant Carol Hurley 729-0933
hurleyc@gov.nl.ca
HR Consultant Jennifer Bradbury 729-4715
jenniferbradbury@gov.nl.ca
Clerk Typist III Cindy Parsons 729-2471
cindyparsons@gov.nl.ca
Clerk Typist III Brenda James 729-2388
brendajames@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Policy, Planning and Analytics Division

DirectorWanda Penney 729-3800
WandaPenney@gov.nl.ca
Policy AnalystGary Beaton 729-3562
gbeaton@gov.nl.ca
Manager, HR Planning and DevelopmentVeronica Burry 729-6158
vburry@gov.nl.ca
Department Program CoordinatorJim Mullowney 729-7170
JimMullowney@gov.nl.ca
Human Resource Policy AnalystMorgan Pond 729-0847
mpond@gov.nl.ca
HR Data AnalystOlive White 729-3965
owhite@gov.nl.ca
HR PlannerKathy Murphy 729-3478
murphyk@gov.nl.ca
HR PlannerCarol-Anne Reid 729-5422
CarolAnneReid@gov.nl.ca
Project Management EngineerYavuz Yildiz 729-5533
YavuzYildiz@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Information Services/ATIPP CoordinatorJean Myrick 729-3387
jeanmyrick@gov.nl.ca
Electronic Content Management Coordinator Erica Skiffington 729-7177
EricaSkiffington@gov.nl.ca
Information OfficerLisa Legge 729-7177
leggel@gov.nl.ca
Clerk Typist III Melissa McCall 729-7130
melissamccall@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Classification and Organizational Design

Classification and Organizational Design

Main Floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-3383
Fax: (709) 729-7455
DirectorMarsha Hiscock 729-7284
marshahiscock@gov.nl.ca
Clerk IVRose Chaulk 729-3383
rosechaulk@gov.nl.ca
Management Analyst ILana Pederson 729-6274
lanapederson@gov.nl.ca
Classification & Compensation AnalystClaire Carew 729-3319
clairecarew@gov.nl.ca
Classification & Compensation AnalystChris Moyse 729-6276
cmoyse@gov.nl.ca
Classification & Compensation AnalystKeith O’Brien 729-6257
kobrien@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantPatricia Power 729-6258
patriciap@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantKrista Fowlow 729-7599
kfowlow@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantChristine Quinlan 729-0517
christinequinlan@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantLily Green 729-5546
greenl@gov.nl.ca
Management Analyst II Trista Pomeroy 729-6026
PCNRequest@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Centre for Learning and Development

Centre for Learning and Development

5th Floor, West Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
All enquiries:cld@gov.nl.ca
Telephone enquiries:729-3653
Online Registration:psaccess@gov.nl.ca
Location:5th Floor, West Block Confederation Building
Director – Roma Robinson729-5698
rrobinson@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Employee Safety and Wellness

Employee Safety and Wellness

1st floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Director Nadine Devereaux 729-7350
NadineDevereaux@gov.nl.ca
OHS Consultant Robert Rodden 729-4058
RobertRodden@gov.nl.ca
OHS Consultant Otto Ryan 729-6248
OttoRyan@gov.nl.ca
OHS Consultant Devin Norman 729-4341
DevinNorman@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability Manager Andrea Alexander 729-6180
AndreaAlexander@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability Manager Sheila Lane 729-4058
SheilaLane@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability Manager Mike Johnson 729-2245
MikeJohnson@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability Manager David Trites 729-0274
DavidTrites@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability Manager Colleen Power 729-6935
CPower@gov.nl.ca
Wellness Strategist Melanie Stokes 729-0842
MelanieStokes@gov.nl.ca
Management Analyst Brittany Mouland 729-6559
BrittanyMouland@gov.nl.ca
Departmental Program Coordinator Noleen Anthony-Bruce 729-4306
NoleenAnthonyBruce@gov.nl.ca
Clerk Typist III Vacant

^ Top of Page

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.