Text Size

Labour Relations, Classification and Organizational Management and Design Branch

Collective Bargaining Division

Collective Bargaining Division

HRS - Executive Council
Main Floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-2471
Fax: (709) 729-6842
Director, Collective Bargaining Elizabeth Lane 729-2470
elizabethlane@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Sarah Anthony 729-2151
sarahanthony@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Lisa Curran 729-2424
lisacurran@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Bernadette Cole Gendron
729-4737
BernadetteGendron@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Christa Chaplin 729-2409
Christachaplin@gov.nl.ca
Administrative Support Lisa Gray 729-2471
lisagray@gov.nl.ca
Administrative Support Cindy Parsons 729-2471
cindyparsons@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Classification and Compensation Division

Classification and Compensation Division

Main Floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-3383
Fax: (709) 729-7455

Director Glen Croucher 729-7284
gcroucher@gov.nl.ca
Project Manager (JES Project) Gary Tiller 729-2848
gtiller@gov.nl.ca
Administrative Officer (JES Project) Rebecca Greene 729-6334
rebeccajgreene@gov.nl.ca
Classification and Compensation Analyst Keith O'Brien 729-6257
kobrien@gov.nl.ca
Classification and Compensation Analyst Chris Moyse 729-6274
cmoyse@gov.nl.ca
Classification and Compensation Analyst Nancy Benson 729-6276
nbenson@gov.nl.ca
Classification and Compensation Analyst Karen Seaward 729-3466
karenseaward@gov.nl.ca
Classification and Compensation Analyst Claire Carew 729-3319
clairecarew@gov.nl.ca
Classification and Compensation Analyst Pam Osborne 729-3964
PamOsborne@gov.nl.ca
Personnel Technician Amanda Templeman 729-3981
AmandaTempleman@gov.nl.ca
Clerk IV Rose Chaulk 729-3383
rosechaulk@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Organizational Management and Design Division

Organizational Management and Design Division
5th Floor, West Block, Confederation Building 
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-3383
Fax: (709) 729-2156

Director Tony Cuomo 729-6157
tcuomo@gov.nl.ca
Position Management Analyst Robert Adams 729-4745
RobertAdams@gov.nl.ca
Management and Design Consultant Krista Fowlow 729-7599
kfowlow@gov.nl.ca
Management and Design Consultant Lilly Green 729-6258
greenl@gov.nl.ca
Management and Design Consultant Christine Quinlan 729-0517
christinequinlan@gov.nl.ca
Administrative Support 729-3383

^ Top of Page

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.