Text Size

Advisory Services Branch

Employment and Labour Relations Division

Employment and Labour Relations Division

HRS - Executive Council
Main Floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-2471
Fax: (709) 729-6842
Director Elizabeth Lane 729-2470
elizabethlane@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Sarah Anthony 729-2151
sarahanthony@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Christa Chaplin 729-2409
christachaplin@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Bernadette Cole Gendron 729-4737
bernadettegendron@gov.nl.ca
Staff Relations Specialist Lisa Curran 729-7597
lisacurran@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Fiona Ellis 729-3294
fionaellis@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Joanne Turner 729-3486
joanneturner@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Chris Abbott 729-2424
chrisabbott@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Steve Snow 729-2284
stevesnow@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Doug Redmond 729-6915
dredmond@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Amelia Moss 729-1388
ameliamoss@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Employee Relations Lisa Ward 729-7375
lward@gov.nl.ca
HR Consultant Carol Hurley 729-0933
hurleyc@gov.nl.ca
HR Consultant Stephanie Skeffington 729-0940
stephanieskeffington@gov.nl.ca
Management Analyst Anthony Allen 729-4767
anthonyallen@gov.nl.ca
Clerk Typist III Cindy Parsons 729-2471
cindyparsons@gov.nl.ca
Clerk Typist III Brenda James 729-2388
brendajames@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Policy, Planning and Analytics Division

DirectorWanda Penney 729-3800
WandaPenney@gov.nl.ca
Human Resource Policy AnalystGary Beaton 729-3562
gbeaton@gov.nl.ca
Manager, HR Planning and DevelopmentVeronica Burry 729-6158
vburry@gov.nl.ca
Department Program CoordinatorJim Mullowney 729-7170
JimMullowney@gov.nl.ca
Human Resource Policy AnalystMorgan Pond 729-0847
mpond@gov.nl.ca
HR Data AnalystOlive White 729-3965
owhite@gov.nl.ca
HR PlannerKathy Murphy 729-3478
murphyk@gov.nl.ca
HR PlannerCarol-Anne Reid 729-5422
CarolAnneReid@gov.nl.ca
Project Management EngineerYavuz Yildiz 729-5533
YavuzYildiz@gov.nl.ca
Manager of Information Services/ATIPP CoordinatorJean Myrick 729-3387
jeanmyrick@gov.nl.ca
Electronic Content Management CoordinatorErica Skiffington 729-7177
EricaSkiffington@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Classification and Organizational Design

Classification and Organizational Design

Main Floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 729-3383
Fax: (709) 729-7455
DirectorMarsha Hiscock 729-7284
marshahiscock@gov.nl.ca
Senior Lead for Corporate Knowledge Transfer,
Classification and Organizational Design
Glen Croucher 729-6157
gcroucher@gov.nl.ca
Clerk IVRose Chaulk 729-3383
rosechaulk@gov.nl.ca
Management Analyst ILana Pederson 729-6274
lanapederson@gov.nl.ca
Classification & Compensation AnalystClaire Carew 729-3319
clairecarew@gov.nl.ca
Classification & Compensation AnalystChris Moyse 729-6276
cmoyse@gov.nl.ca
Classification & Compensation AnalystKeith O’Brien 729-6257
kobrien@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantPatricia Power 729-6258
patriciap@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantKrista Fowlow 729-7599
kfowlow@gov.nl.ca
Management & Design ConsultantChristine Quinlan 729-0517
christinequinlan@gov.nl.ca
Management Analyst II Trista Pomeroy 729-6026
PCNRequest@gov.nl.ca
Business Mgmt AnalystYvonne Molloy 729-5546
yvonnemolloy@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Centre for Learning and Development

Centre for Learning and Development

5th Floor, West Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
All enquiries:cld@gov.nl.ca
Telephone enquiries:729-3653
Online Registration:psaccess@gov.nl.ca
Location:5th Floor, West Block Confederation Building
Director – Roma Robinson729-5698
rrobinson@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

Employee Safety and Wellness

Employee Safety and Wellness

1st floor, East Block, Confederation Building
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
DirectorLisa Barry 729-7350
LisaBarry@gov.nl.ca
OHS ConsultantRobert Rodden 729-0842
RobertRodden@gov.nl.ca
Risk Assessment AdvisorDevin Norman 729-4341
DevinNorman@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability ManagerNadine Devereaux 729-6180
NadineDevereaux@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability ManagerTina Griffin 729-4058
TinaGriffin@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability ManagerMike Johnson 729-2245
MikeJohnson@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability ManagerDavid Trites 729-0274
DavidTrites@gov.nl.ca
Integrated Disability ManagerJoanne Macdonald 729-6935
JmacDonald@gov.nl.ca
Wellness StrategistMelanie Stokes 729-7602
MelanieStokes@gov.nl.ca

^ Top of Page

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.